A CALL FOR ACTION POEM TITLED-(WHY)


In the wake of what has taken place in Orlando I decided to re-blog this poem. It’s a CALL TO ACTION POEM!! SATAN IS BUSY AND IT’S TIME FOR US TO GET BUSY TOO!
Share this poem if you agree that it’s time to get to work!!!

McSellers Thought Of The Day

GREAT COMMISSION

While spending some quite time in God’s word the other night God put this thought on my mind so I turned it into a poem titled Why. I pray that this poem convict you like it did me as God spoke it into my heart. It’s time for us to start doing what God called us to do before it’s to late

Acts 1:8 8 But you will receive power when the Holy Spirit comes on you; and you will be my witnesses in Jerusalem, and in all Judea and Samaria, and to the ends of the earth.”

POEM TITLED WHY

What might we hear if we walked in a cemetery and could hear what’s coming from below? Maybe something that sounds like this.

Why were you to busy?
Why did you have fear?
Why did you assume?
Why did you think because I was from another country I wouldn’t…

View original post 265 more words

Leave a Reply

