IT’S OK SHOUT(LET IT ALL OUT)


Sometimes shouting out is one of the best medicines for one’s soul!!

McSellers Thought Of The Day

psalm-34-17I remember a couple of years ago for a whole week it felt like I was facing adversity in every area of my life. Then one night just topped it all off with conflict left and right. I was dealing with a strong question that I needed to ask God. While standing in the shower I said God this storm didn’t begin until I really started trusting you and doing what I feel like you’ve called me to do. In total surrender while in the shower I shouted out in tears to God asking him to show me a sign that would let me know that I was doing what he called me to do.

After that I felt this relief just overcome me. Now at this time it was about 12 midnight and I had to get up for work at 4 am but I decided to go down…

View original post 392 more words

Leave a Reply

