THERE’S HOPE WAITING IN 2016


As you go into 2016 go in hopeful and not hopeless!! Naomi had lost all hope. She faced huge tragedies losing not only her husband but two sons at the same time. She lost her earthly providers but there was a heavenly provider waiting to meet her need. He renewed her life and sustained her through old age. Walk into 2016 knowing

1. You have a father that provides hope.
2. That you’re just as important to him than Naomi
3. He’s waiting to do something new with you, through you, and for you!!

Ruth 1:20-21(NIV)

20 “Don’t call me Naomi, ” she told them. “Call me Mara, because the Almighty has made my life very bitter. 21 I went away full, but the Lord has brought me back empty. Why call me Naomi? The Lord has afflicted me; the Almighty has brought misfortune upon me.”

Ruth 4:14-15 (NIV)

14 The women said to Naomi: “Praise be to the Lord, who this day has not left you without a guardian-redeemer. May he become famous throughout Israel! 15 He will renew your life and sustain you in your old age.

He’s waiting to restore you!!! Will you let him?

HOPE

Leave a Reply

