NO CONDEMNATION (IT IS WELL WITH YOU)


ROMANS 1
EVERYDAY YOU FIND

You’re searching for perfection, you feel worthless trying to use other things to feel complete, you feel like your just not good enough, you’re too thin, fat, ugly, you’re just not smart enough, you just can’t get it right so you continue to search for something that you believe will make you complete then you will be just perfect but you just can’t find it. So you begin to cry or become depressed.

Then GOD whispers this into your ear….
Please son, please daughter just know that you’re fearfully and wonderfully made, I knew this before you were in your mother’s womb now let me wipe the tears from your eyes because I love you so much I gave up my son just for you.

2 Corinthians 12:9 (NIV)
9 But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.”
Today is the day you stop condemning yourself because there’s no CONDEMNATION FOR THOSE WHO ARE IN CHRIST. IT IS WELL WITH YOU!

One thought on “NO CONDEMNATION (IT IS WELL WITH YOU)

Leave a Reply

