CHARACTER REFLECTION


If there is something in your life that if someone found out about would cause you to be ashamed, embarrassed or cause you to lose your influence if it was revealed then that’s something you need to think about getting rid of!!!! (You and God know what that is). God is willing to change you if you allow him to just like he did Paul so what are you waiting for!!!!!

McSellers Thought Of The Day

reflection 2

Character: the mental and moral qualities distinctive to an individual.

Our character is one of the most important things we are responsible for in our lives. It could open up great opportunities for us or it could cause us to miss out on a lot of opportunities. It defines who we are on the inside and defines who we are when no one is watching.
You don’t have to know the Judge/Prophet Samuel at all to know his character by just reading these verses.
1 Samuel 12:3-5 New International Version (NIV)
3 Here I stand. Testify against me in the presence of the Lord and his anointed. Whose ox have I taken? Whose donkey have I taken? Whom have I cheated? Whom have I oppressed? From whose hand have I accepted a bribe to make me shut my eyes? If I have done any of these things, I will make…

View original post 282 more words

2 thoughts on “CHARACTER REFLECTION

  1. Hey Michael,
    Loved the post. I’m thankful to have you in my life. Thank you for serving and protecting our community. You are a warrior for Christ, loving husband, loving father and a protector for His Good! I love you and pray that The Lord cast a shield of protection around you while you are on the streets.

    Love ya,
    Mark

    Like

Leave a Reply

