YOU’RE MORE THAN WORTHY


I pray that this bring you encouragement as you go through out the rest of your day and that it gives you a sense of peace in Christ Jesus!!!

Moses didn’t think he was worthy

Exodus 4:10-12 New International Version (NIV)

10 Moses said to the Lord, “Pardon your servant, Lord. I have never been eloquent, neither in the past nor since you have spoken to your servant. I am slow of speech and tongue.

” 11 The Lord said to him, “Who gave human beings their mouths? Who makes them deaf or mute? Who gives them sight or makes them blind? Is it not I, the Lord? 12 Now go; I will help you speak and will teach you what to say.”

Gideon didn’t think he was worthy

Judges 6:14-16 New International Version (NIV)

14 The Lord turned to him and said, “Go in the strength you have and save Israel out of Midian’s hand. Am I not sending you?”

15 “Pardon me, my lord,” Gideon replied, “but how can I save Israel? My clan is the weakest in Manasseh, and I am the least in my family.”

16 The Lord answered, “I will be with you, and you will strike down all the Midianites, leaving none alive.”

Saul didn’t think he was worthy

1 Samuel 9:17 New International Version (NIV)

17 When Samuel caught sight of Saul, the Lord said to him, “This is the man I spoke to you about; he will govern my people.”

1 Samuel 9:21 New International Version (NIV)

21 Saul answered, “But am I not a Benjamite, from the smallest tribe of Israel, and is not my clan the least of all the clans of the tribe of Benjamin? Why do you say such a thing to me?”

But God thought they were worthy

You may think you’re not worthy

Stress, Anger, Financial problems, loneliness, lack of confidence, lack of skills, fear, depression, anxiety, broken heart, pain, ext….

Just know with the baggage and through it all God thinks you”re more than worthy!!!

I can’t miss this opportunity so if you don’t know Christ as your Lord and Savior here is a chance for you to live with him forever in eternity! Pray Lord I confess with my mouth that you are Lord and believe in my heart that you rose from the dead for my sins. I ask for forgiveness of my sins and ask that you come into my heart teaching me and guiding me in the way that I should live in Jesus name I pray Amen!!! If you said this prayer and you meant it from your heart you are now saved by the blood of Jesus!!

Leave a Reply

