REFUSE TO BELIEVE SATAN LIES


(Refuse to believe Satan lies.)
Satan said Michael you will repeat the same cycle you grew up with. You will be impoverished, you will be like all the other men who grew up without a father, you will not know how to be a father to your children because you never had an example. When you marry it will fail because it never worked in those around you and you will always struggle because of the environment that you grew up in and you will lose in the end.

God said you don’t know this yet, but Michael you will have an aunt that will impact your life encouraging you in me and because of that in first grade you will accept me into your life. You will encounter struggles in your teenage years you will try to run away from me in your 20’s because of fear and responsibility I want to put on you. At this time I will not be able to fully use you like I want. There is a guy by the name of Jonah you will learn about and like him, I will not let you go and will use that moment of you running away to build you and refine you into who I want you to be, so that I can use you the way I want. You will get married and have kids and in year 5, Satan will try to destroy it with divorce. But the wife I give you will be a woman after my heart and you two, because of my Grace will overcome all of this and I will refine and remold both of you together along with your children. In the end you all will win and those connected to you will also. And Michael you were never ever once fatherless I was hear watching over you all along just waiting to guide, direct and teach you. Love your Heavenly Father GOD.

John 14: 1- “Do not let your hears be troubled. You believe in God,believe also in me.

John 15: 5-” I am the vine; your are the branches. If you remain in me and I in you, you will bear much fruit; apart from me you can do nothing.

John 15: 9 -“As the Father has loved me, so have I loved you.

Hebrew 13:5- I will never leave you; never will I forsake you.

These lyrics represent how I feel.
You”ve Been Faith Lyrics
I can never repay You Lord for what You done for me How You loosed my shackles and you set me free. How You made a way out of no way Turned my darkness into day You’ve been my joy in the time of sorrow Hope for my tomorrow Peace in the time of storm Strength when I’m weak and worn You’ve been, Lord You’ve been so faithful(Even though sometimes I didn’t do what You wanted me to do)You’ve been, Lord You’ve been so faithful(Even though sometimes I didn’t say what You wanted me to say).

href=”https://mcsellersthoughtofthedaydotcom.files.wordpress.com/2013/10/never-will-i-leave-you.jpg”>never will I leave you

2 thoughts on “REFUSE TO BELIEVE SATAN LIES

Leave a Reply

